Those sworn-in were: Mr. Ben Nwovu for Abakaliki LGA; Mrs Amuche Otunta for Afikpo North; Chima Ogbuagu for Afikpo South; Francis Nwogbaga for Ebonyi; Oganyi Christian for Ezza North and Mrs Euphemia Nwali for Ezza South.Others were Afamefuna Ebenyi for Ishielu; Anegu Evoh for Ohaozara; Onyebuchi Ogbadu for Ivo; Chima Ude Umanta for Onicha; Nicodemus Omenka for Ohaukwu; Paul Ugboluke for Izzi and Stephen Orogwu for Ikwo.

BY OSWALD AGWU Members of Ebonyi State Council of the Nigeria Union of Journalists on Tuesday donated food items, clothing and other welfare materials to the State remand home in Abakaliki.  The visit and donation to the home was part of activities mapped out by the Union in celebration of its […]


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

Follow by Email
Enable Notifications    OK No thanks