By Moses Okorie

The Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Boss Mustapha at a press briefing, on Wednesday, announced that henceforth, there would be a ban on some countries with high prevalence of the global pandemic, Coronavirus, from entering into the country.

According to him, the Federal Government issued the travel ban on 13 countries over the spread of the Coronavirus.

The affected countries are the United State of America, the United Kingdom, China, Japan, Iran, Switzerland, Norway, Netherlands, France, South Korea, Germany, Italy and Spain.

Please follow and like us:

By Mosvin Communications

Nation's Pride Newspaper is a production of Mosvin Communications located in Abuja, the Federal Capital Territory of Nigeria.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

Follow by Email
Enable Notifications    OK No thanks